I am a mess.


the best. day. ever.
June 23, 2004 @ 1:41 a.m.

This day has turned into the best. day. ever.

It started out pretty awfully. I was up until 5 or 6 in the morning, vomiting my guts out from drinking too much. I also managed to hit my head on something, but I don't know what or when. That's the only part of the night that I don't remember, but I have a sore forehead, so I must have cracked it pretty good against something. Maybe the faucet when I was throwing up in the sink. Yeah. I'm telling you, kids, don't mix your alcohol. It always turns out badly.

But the day got better. I managed to fight my nausea and make it to work, where I was in a great mood. I checked my email at work, and there it was...an email from Drew. Giving me his cell phone number.

Rock.

I didn't think my life could get much better after that. I was wrong. Around 10:30 Becky called me and asked if I wanted to come over and watch Venom ER with her. As it features this man:

Dr. Sean Bush. Sexiest man in green latex I've seen.

And so plenty of Dr. Boosh and a chocolate shake. I'm plenty happy with life right now. I could get used to this.

Feeling: ecstatic.

Listening to: my doggie snuffle. He's so CUTE.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland