I am a mess.


oh ew.
June 22, 2004 @ 12:17 p.m.

I got a lot drunker (more drunk? I don't know. My head hurts) after I drove Aaron home. I think my problem lay in the fact that I drank a lot of liquor much too fast. I had two and a half glasses after I got home, one with Jack and Diet Coke with Lemon -- for a twist! -- and one and a half glasses of that very tempting (and as I realize now, very potent) Code Red Mountain Dew and Smirnoff watermelon stuff that Aaron mixed up.

Ugh. Typing it even makes me feel like throwing up.

I think that was much too much, much too fast. I actually threw up twice. And I still feel like ass today.

I think I'm done drinking for a while. Whoo. Fun.

Feeling: like I'm gonna throw up still.

Listening to: my tummy rumble rather dangerously.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland