I am a mess.


"I'm here to help you, Blackjack"
May 31, 2003 @ 11:09 p.m.

It took me ten minutes to find this little white box.

Now I forgot what I was going to say.

By the way. Becky?

Super freak, super freak, she's super freak-ay. Mrraow!

(I had to.)

Drugs are bad for you, kids.

"Do you feel like you're in one of those racecars? And you have a shifty thingy? Am I the only one?"

I miss Fort Wayne. But I have a little bit of it back here. S'all good.

I have to go watch Animal Planet now.

"Quit playing footsie with me; I get all flustered!"



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland