I am a mess.


blankly at the walls
November 26, 2003 @ 3:52 p.m.

I'm really damn sore today. My breasts aren't used to so much rough-housing, I guess. My mind keeps going blank and so does my expression. I'm not really content but not really feeling either. Just blank.

It's nice, in a way, not having to feel anything. It makes the gray days go by a little faster, just being able to stare blankly at my bedroom walls. It's been happening a lot lately -- I've actually started to lose time because of it. The only way I know I'm still alive is eventually I have this intense need to drink a lot of alcohol. A lot. More than I could drink and still feel capable of motor control.

After Thanksgiving I'm going to have to find the strength to deal with two more weeks of school. Two weeks and three days, actually -- I have finals until the 17th. And then...then, I don't know what. Working, of course. Always working. Maybe I'll have more time to stare blankly at the walls.

Maybe. Maybe.

I don't know when I'll be updating again.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland