I am a mess.


she had a beard, and it felt weird
November 29, 2003 @ 9:42 p.m.

Aaron and I spent some time at Happy Chef last night. It was exactly what I needed -- after being in a bad place for the past couple of days, him making me laugh was exactly what I needed.

Jesus Christ, though, we're not dating. I'm pretty sure everyone I have ever met, ever, has asked me that question. And the answer is no. We are not dating. No. We're friends. And I let him touch my breasts.

That's all I have to say about that.

I've worked 16 hours in the past two days (full time, whee!) and slept only about half that. Fucking insomnia, it's been over a month now since it started. I don't know what's causing it, but it's worrisome. Such a paradox -- I worry about sleeping so much it keeps me from sleeping.

In other news, Hershey's Kisses now have mint. MINT. People. Mint and chocolate. Chocolate and mint. MINT CHOCOLATE.

*orgasm*

So tonight I am surrounded my Hershey's Kisses wrappers and empty cans of Dr. Pepper, and craving nothing except an Aaron hug. I have a wicked craving for an Aaron hug.

Hmm. That's all. Welcome back, me.

Feeling: satiated and sleepy.

Listening to: Nirvana's "Breed"



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland