I am a mess.


blow jobs for quarters
July 12, 2003 @ 7:27 p.m.

Went to Cedar Falls again today, mostly per my mother's request. "You gotta get a job, Kelly!"

*grumbles* I already have one....she was lecturing to me too about how I was going to "double up" this summer, with two jobs. Like it's just easy to go out and find something lately.

I could always give blow jobs for quarters I guess.

Anyway. I went and applied at Kohl's, Holiday Inn, Wal-Mart. Maybe somewhere else, I don't remember. Ate lunch by myself, as I am wont to do, and people tend to look at you funny.

Yeah, I don't have any friends. I got over it. You should too.

This weekend is beginning to suck. I can't wait until Thursday. Dufresne, man. Dufresne.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland