I am a mess.


Survey time again
July 12, 2003 @ 11:39 p.m.

I so stole this from Becky. It's a quiz. I had to. It's like, my fetish.

FINISH OFF THE SENTENCE.....

I WANT: to be happy.

I HAVE: nothing lasting.

I REGRET: cutting (sometimes).

I WISH: I had a boyfriend.

I LOVE: ....my dog? Sheesh. I don't really love anything.

I HATE: my father.

I FEEL: like another mood swing is coming on.

I MISS: Fort Wayne (and Robin and Sean).

I FEAR: men. And myself.

I HEAR: Becky blinging at me, and Soap Talk in the background.

LAST TIME YOU..........

SMILED?: while watching South Park

CRIED?: today, at the Black Eyed Peas/Justin Timberlake song "Where is the Love?" That fuckin' song always makes me cry.

BOUGHT SOMETHING: Today I bought gas and pop and Carlos O'Kelly's for lunch

GOT HAMMERED?: never have been

KISSED SOMEBODY: I've never been kissed.

HAD A DREAM?: last night

CUT YOUR HAIR: 3 months ago, probably

LAST THING YOU READ: erm, directions. Of how to get around Cedar Falls.

LAST MOVIE YOU SAW ON THE BIG SCREEN: Sheesh. I don't know. Catch Me If You Can, I think. And that was ages ago.

LAST PHONE NUMBER YOU CALLED: my house phone, from my mother's cell phone (grr)

LAST SONG YOU HEARD: "Fast Car" by Tracy Chapman

LAST THING YOU ATE: M&M's....regular. Just the green ones.

DO YOU..............

DO DRUGS?: no

HAVE A CRUSH?: yes. Several of them, actually. None of them attainable.

HAVE A BOYFRIEND/GIRLFRIEND: no. never have.

HAVE A DREAM THAT KEEPS COMING BACK?: all the time -- although they're usually nightmares. I have one about being in this certain house, though.

HAVE YOU EVER BEEN IN LOVE WITH SOMEONE?: no.

DO YOU STILL LOVE HIM OR HER?: no.

HAVE YOU ANY GAY, BISEXUAL OR LESBIAN FRIENDS?: I know a lesbian, a gay man, and a bisexual. Rock.

BELIEVE IN MIRACLES?: no.

BELIEVE IT'S POSSIBLE TO REMAIN FAITHFUL FOREVER?: it's unlikely.

LIKE THE TASTE OF ALCOHOL: all too much.

HAVE ANY SECRETS: No.

HAVE ANY PETS?: A dog (Logan), a cat (Mo), three bettas

DO YOU....

GO TO OR PLAN TO GO TO UNIVERSITY?: I am right now. Third in three years.

HAVE ANY BAD HABITS: probably, but I don't think they're bad. They're only bad if someone else thinks they are.

HAVE ANY PIERCINGS?: just in my ears. Three in my left ear and two in my right.

HAVE ANY TATTOOS?: No.

HAVE A BEST FRIEND?: Yes, actually, more than one.

CARE ABOUT LOOKS?: Mine or someone else's.....mine, yes. Others's, not usually.

TRUST OTHERS EASILY: Absolutely not.

LIKE SARCASM?: NO! (that was sarcastic, dudes.)

DO YOU SLEEP WITH A STUFFED ANIMAL?: yes. Her name's Sugar and she's a white (well, yellowing) bear

SING IN THE SHOWER: Rarely

HAVE ANY SCARS: several. Four on my belly from my gallbladder surgery, a six-incher on my right leg, a three-incher on the inside of my left arm.

Just another survey. My mood's fallen again. See, I told you. I feel like shit now, and I would like to die. Becky says she won't have any of that. I don't know. I don't know.

I don't.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland