I am a mess.


Dream boy denied
January 30, 2003 @ 4:21 p.m.

And this bitter pill is leaving you with such an angry mouth, one that's void of all descretion, such an awful tearing sound.

Chris Carrabba screaming through my head is just where I want to be on this Thursday afternoon. Because I have nothing to say and am waiting. And it makes me wonder, as it grows darker prematurely, just what I'm still here for.

I have this weekend free, which will be spent in bed by myself. Intended that way. I don't want anyone in my life right now, and I mean that. I'm much too concerned with myself right now.

Sorry, my dream boy.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland