I am a mess.


10 Things, for Today
January 31, 2003 @ 9:09 a.m.

10 Things that Piss Me Off:

1) Pop-up ads. Oh my GOD. I don't CARE what you're trying to sell me. I really really really really really don't.

2) People who keep talking even after they have run out of intelligent things to say.

3) Mud.

4) Sore throats.

5) People that do not know how to drive. This includes slowpokes, reckless drivers, and senior citizens.

6) Bands and singers that forget about their fans.

7) Avril Lavigne. She is apparently the "anti-Britney." That doesn't mean that she's not icky pop, and that doesn't mean just because she canplay her guitar that she should.

8) Slow Internet hookup.

9) People who believe their situation is always worse.

10) Hype.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland