I am a mess.


but nothing
August 26, 2003 @ 9:08 a.m.

Yesterday was pretty bad here. It was hot, which seemed to make everything a million times worse, especially since I walk around in pants because I have a self-esteem problem and...yeah. So my books are over five hundred dollars and I can't afford them all until at least Friday, when I get paid.

And it's, like, Tuesday.

And my financial aid is screwed up, and I miss home and Becky and my mother and things the way they were before this. And it's, just, no. I don't want to be here. Junior year blows it out my ass.

Of course there's all these girls walking around with their perky breasts and all these guys walking around noticing the perky breasts and my roommate is thin and everyone I know is thin and frankly I'm tired of seeing thin people.

And I cried last night. And yesterday afternoon. And I think some in the morning.

but.

but.

...but nothing.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland