I am a mess.


babies babies everywhere
August 23, 2003 @ 5:20 p.m.

I saw my little second cousin Samantha today, and she. is. cute. She has cute fingers and a cute nose and she is so tiny.

It's amazing to me, how I can hold a baby and think what it would be like to have one. I don't want one, not now and probably not ever. But just the tiniest little heart beating and eyes squinting and the new baby smell -- it's great.

Most people like children when they get older. I don't. I like when babies are just babies, and they depend on you for feeding and burping and changing and cuddling and loving.

I get to go see Anders now, my other newborn second cousin. Eee!



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland