I am a mess.


Calling him soon
November 06, 2002 @ 10:55 a.m.

I'm really no good at threatening not to write anymore. Because, you see. I am the kind that needs this diary, and need you readers, more than you need me. And because I am losing readers every day, well...

hrrumph.

I did accomplish writing for myself, though. I am a very angry person, one who has a lot of unrequited anger and one who finds that she has to mean a lot to a lot of people or else she falls short of expectations (mainly hers).

I don't belong in enough people's thoughts. That's so gluttonous of me, but it's the truth. I'm sorry. That's just how I am.

And so Mr. you-know-who is back again. We spoke through email. He told me to call him sometime. We'd catch up.

...There's got to be some sort of really witty, feminist comment in me somewhere on how I hate him and I'll never call him because the last time I saw him all he did was flirt with one of my good friends and not pay attention to me.

heh. can't find it. I'll be calling him soon.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland