I am a mess.


A depressed tard....wonder what that looks like
November 06, 2002 @ 5:35 p.m.

*drool* New Tom Welling picture. I am licking my screen at the current moment, pardon me.

...................................

Anyway.

I'm getting anxious for this weekend. My cousin Ashley is coming in from up north, J-town (only she calls it that; I prefer Jesup) on Friday. We're going to go to Iowa City to see Bobby and wander aimlessly, then will spend the rest of the weekend randomly road tripping, watching movies like "Willow" and "The Princess Bride", drinking, laughing, and the piece de...okay, I'm not French. The bestest part about the weekend. 8 Mile.

Fuck yeeeah.

We've been planning this for all of a month now, but the week is dragging so slowly now that's near. I just know that I am so. fucking. excited.

Ashley's really the only one that I don't act like a depressed tard around. I think that could be a good thing...if only for a weekend.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland