I am a mess.


Der, 'cause, ya know...'cause he's from there....der
June 28, 2002 @ 8:06 a.m.

This is going to make things so much easier, I swear it. Good thing I don't have many to answer to. That would make things more difficult. Indeed, that would complicate things terribly.

Mornin', y'all. My stomach's growling satisfactorily, reminding me that my early rising means being hungry all day. If it wasn't for licorice I would have nothing at all in that comfy fat pouch of mine. My brother, he ate all the cookies and left me with this insane habit of staying up too late and getting up too early.

I dreamt of Becky last night. I drove her car to meet her at the airport. Her sister Jen was there. I laughed at the quizzical look she gave me in driving her car.

I also got a call from an Algona insurance company yesterday and immediately thought of Bobby. You know, 'cause Bobby's from Algona.

It is way too fucking early for this girl.

Serious.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland