I am a mess.


my CD, now.
October 27, 2003 @ 9:33 p.m.

Somebody burn me a CD with these songs on it. Now.

Breaking Benjamin -- Medicate

Dave Matthews Band -- Crush

Gin Blossoms -- Hey Jealousy

Steadman -- Wave Goodbye

Jason Mraz -- Too Much Food

Fiona Apple -- Criminal

Nirvana -- Jesus Wants Me For A Sunbeam

Breaking Benjamin -- Polyamorous

Death Cab for Cutie -- Bend to Squares

Rufus Wainwright -- Instant Pleasure

Jets to Brazil -- Starry Configurations

Smile Empty Soul -- Bottom of a Bottle

the Early November -- I Want To Hear You Sad

Tori Amos -- A Sorta Fairytale

Lifehouse -- Everything

Or, make me one that's better than this playlist. But I bet you can't.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland