I am a mess.


maybe later
October 27, 2003 @ 2:27 p.m.

It's one of those days where you pretend to be whole when all you want to do is fall apart into sticky pieces of goo.

I've been having lots of those days lately, but not necessarily out of need for attention, or some other self-serving drama. I'm just bored. I do the same things every day. I go to class (or I don't). I go to work (or I don't). I see Natalie and Bridget and Heather and Amy and Jason and that tall girl from my math class who's name I can't remember. Or I don't.

People ask me why I come home for the weekend, and it's so simple. Fresh faces. Aaron's face, and Becky's face (sometimes), and my mother's face, and Sean's face, and my dog and my cat.

I had more to say about this, but I can't find the words. Maybe later.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland