I am a mess.


yeah you still kiss me, but it's just on the cheek
December 13, 2003 @ 11:33 p.m.

And so I was weak. I am weak. I cried in front of Aaron, I cried in Aaron's arms and I am now so weak. I don't know what it is. I know it wasn't the alcohol -- I am not a sad drunk. But suddenly the tears will not stop coming, no matter who's arms I'm in. Suddenly, so fast, everything is so wrong. But it doesn't hurt. It doesn't hurt. "It doesn't hurt, it's more like being thirsty."

So suddenly I am such a filth. I am rotting. I suddenly can not be strong anymore, not for you, not for anyone, not even for myself.

I know I scared Aaron, there's no way that I didn't. Who wants to see me like that? How fucking disgusting. What a fucking freak I am. A freak. A freak. I am.

no

Feeling: why would you even ask?

Listening to: Bright Eyes's "It's Cool, We Can Still Be Friends"



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland