I am a mess.


Clusterfuck and opening jelly
January 16, 2004 @ 11:16 p.m.

Okay, Matthew, I'm addressing this to you personally.

If you remember me at all, you should remember that I'm semi-clueless. Throw in probably a year or so of no communication, and no, I don't remember your contact info. Unfortunately my parents passed down all the recessive genes to me and forgetfulness is one of those genes.

Email me at [email protected], I'd love to talk to you again. Lots to catch up on, my dear.

Oh, and I have just two things to say to you: I still have trouble opening my jelly, and clusterfuck.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland