I am a mess.


this is not the fun kind of drunk.
January 17, 2004 @ 10:26 p.m.

Ugh.

I am sick. I am so sick. It's like...ew sick. (Not that there's any other kind of sick, but work with me here. I'm delirious.) It's the kind where everything above the collarbones hurts. And the back of my thighs hurt, strangely. And because of the sinus medicine I took, I feel drunk. And not good giggly drunk. Dizzy, falling-over, slightly nauseated, appendages-feeling-unattached-to-your-body drunk. I passed out for a couple of hours and woke up feeling worse than when I started.

And so we're here.

Oh, and guys. I apologize about the template-changing thing. But you know me. I like html entirely too much to stay away from it too long. Rock.

Feeling: slightly nauseated.

Listening to: Bright Eyes's "Arienette"



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland