I am a mess.


this is me leavin and this is you screamin "come back to me"
May 21, 2004 @ 11:56 p.m.

So my uncle apparently brought me the wrong color of white paint, and just called me tonight to tell me about it. Which is nice, until I remember that I finished painting the white last night.

Fucking hell.

Things are going well otherwise. I babysat Anders tonight, and that was fun. He's so heavy it's hard to carry him around, but we managed to get by. Most of the night was spent on the floor, as I sang and danced with him and made a general fool out of myself and he giggled at me. He's the easiest child to take care of, it's amazing. He hardly cried, except when he was getting tired, and he immediately came to me when Sara and Ryan left.

I should be painting my room at the moment, but I have absolutely no drive to do so. Instead I'm going to make myself some tuna and noodles and stick a movie in. Perhaps clean up a bit, since my mother comes home tomorrow.

I promise one of these days my entries will be interesting.

Feeling: sleepy.

Listening to: Cat Power's "I Don't Blame You"



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland