I am a mess.


Conor Oberst is God, it's true
July 04, 2003 @ 6:45 p.m.

Okay, so this is my third entry today, but there's something important I had to post.

Conor Oberst is God. For those of you who don't know who Conor Oberst is, you should find out. Because for a long long time, even up until now, I believed one thing: I would eventually turn into my father.

Conor Oberst changed my mind:

"Now men with purple hearts carry silver guns. And they will kill a man for what his father has done. But what my father did, you know it don't mean shit.

I'm not him."



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland