I am a mess.


content at a concert
January 09, 2004 @ 12:44 a.m.

So I'm attempting chatting with Becky through email, laundry, Aaron's book, and updating all at the same time. I'm very multi-task-obsessive like that.

The Mad Generation concert is tomorrow night, and while I'm content with the idea, "content" is not the word you normally should use to describe "concert". I'm hoping I get more psyched than this, because I love the guys from Mad Generation and I love their music. I'm just so ambivalent about everything lately that it seems to be sneaking into the things that I actually enjoy, too. Hmm. That fucking sucks.

Feeling: parched.

Listening to: the Distillers' "Blackheart"



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland