I am a mess.


constant PMS
January 09, 2004 @ 2:19 p.m.

The day's been all right so far. Becky called me at 7 a.m. like we planned and took me to Perkins for breakfast. That rocked. We talked about boys and how dumb they are, and work, and school, and things. And gawked at Jessiah, the waiter there that I have a massive hard-on for. I swear looked at me full-on more than once, even though I was all scrubby and pale and half-awake. My God that man should be licensed. He's very very married, and all I can say about that is his wife is the luckiest girl on the face of the planet. So seeing him made my day right there, end of story.

After breakfast Becky brought me home, and I tried to go back to sleep. Finally succeeded with that, although it was two hours of fitful sleep. Now I'm up, dressed, getting ready for work.

I'm still not psyched for the Mad Generation concert, although I think that will change once I see them get on stage. I'm bringing Aaron along so I don't have to go alone, so...yeah.

This is a completely different topic, but sometimes I really hate being a chick. My hormones are out of control right now. One minute I'm so horny I could jump any guy I see, the next I'm so depressed I can't move. And always, always, nowadays my breasts hurt. I can't even begin to describe it to you. I barely touch my nipples and they scream in pain. Wearing a bra only makes the problem worse. It's because I haven't been able to get a refill on my birth control pills for about two months now, and without my pills, it's like I'm in constant PMS mode.

Yeah. I'd stay away from me too.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland