I am a mess.


Credit woes
July 09, 2003 @ 1:32 p.m.

The tape player in my car has officially crapped out. Shitfucker.

I paid eighty dollars to my Capital One card, in hopes of having enough room on there to go out and buy a deck for my car. Then I realized I spent money on pointless shit, everywhere, and that's just not a good idea.

Shit.

So this means I will have to wait two weeks, until I get paid again, to have good music. My brother's going to install it for me, as he's all smart in that area and all. But I have to wait two weeks.

And have no money until then, anyway.

Sean and I are going to go look at decks sometime soon, and that way when I get paid again, it'll all be good.

You have no idea how I wish I had applied for a Target card at Target, instead of mailing in the stupid brochure. No damn idea.

I want to make a million dollars an hour, so that money's not even an issue. I want to stop spending money on pointless shit.

Somebody take away my fucking credit card, please.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland