I am a mess.


reality escapes her...she says that love is for fools
February 26, 2004 @ 9:20 p.m.

Wow, okay.

Tears. Like, lots and lots of tears. All of a sudden. Out of nowhere. Just...weeping. I guess I'm just feeling very co-dependent tonight. This is...this is ridiculous. I had a good day! I slept for ten hours, I woke up in a good mood, I didn't have class, I got to come home early and I got to take another walk with Aaron and hang out with him. Today was a good day! So what the fuck is wrong with me? I walk in my house, look at my mother, and burst into tears. She's bewildered, and I'm more than a little perturbed. What IS this?

All I want is to be held, and ignore the way that I feel. Instead I have an hour drive ahead of me and much studying to do. Let's hope I veer off the road and none of you ever ever have to hear any of my petulant whining ever again.

somebody help me.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland