I am a mess.


i'm sorry for all the namecalling. it just seemed appropriate at the time.
February 25, 2004 @ 9:52 p.m.

What's up, bitches? I'm exhausted, but rocking out to Mad Generation so life is sweet. I have to drive back to Cedar Falls tonight so I can have a ten-minute conference with my 20th Century American Novel professor and then drive back here for work. Which, if you think about it, is pretty lame. But alas. I babble on.

I was having a great day earlier as well. Aaron and I went for a walk...came back to his apartment...his car had been hit by a bus. He handled it remarkably well. Our moods, very good until then. We still haven't talked about "the thing", and it's funny to watch how I personally avoid it. I babble like an idiot.

Anyway. Since I know you're not busy, buy me one of these, bitch.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland