I am a mess.


Eunuch bullshit
April 16, 2002 @ 1:13 p.m.

They're mowing, oh they're mowing. God loves me. The smell of mowed grass is enough to get me drunk...you know, this could be turned into some really crude joke if I so chose, but I don't think I will be going there. I will just leave it alone.

I would really like someone to explain to me why I hear children screaming outside. This is a college campus...what the hell is going on?

As you can see, I have next to nothing to say. I still have that Excel project that I could be working on, but I'm not. I have better things to do, like ramble.

Three more entries including this one and I'll have reached three hundred. I wonder if you ever run out of things to say. I think I'm getting there. Eh. What can ya do.

Once again, Matt has frustrated me to no end. I kept pushing the conversation along, beating a dead horse bloody, but his monosyllabic answers quickly made me angry. I grew so upset I told him that he needs to call me or email me if he'd like to see me, and if not, then that was fine and I would just talk to him whenever.

He insisted that I would see him before I left, although this week was looking full. Booking new clubs takes time, and all.

Personally, I don't care. I don't fucking care. I'm tired of asking for him to make time for me. I'm a human, I shouldn't have to grovel and beg like a hungry dog waiting and hoping for a quick meal. I want to see him, I'm making time for him, so a) he should be courteous enough to do the same or b) be a man, grow some balls, and just say he doesn't want to see me.

Honestly, I'd be less hurt by that then all of this eunuch bullshit.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland