I am a mess.


Forever, always
December 11, 2002 @ 5:03 p.m.

Oh my dear. There is nothing cooler than clicking on random diaries and finding a design from your design site.

Anyway.

Isn't it funny? I always make sure I'm not idle when he comes around. Suddenly I'm blinking myself awake, looking around, wondering if they noticed that I was dozing. I don't know whether I should apologize for that or not.

"I beg your pardon...I never promised you a rose garden"

Any day now, I'm expecting you to wave hello again.

I still can't believe I was stupid enough to fall for you, though. I don't know if stupid, perhaps just naive. And lonely, very lonely. Nothing's changed. Not one bit nothing.

I dared you and you turned away. I suppose that's just the way it'll be.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland