I am a mess.


The big "fuck you" to everyone who cared
April 20, 2002 @ 11:33 a.m.

I don't live to your expectations; they master and conform to me, not you. I am an individual, not your little carbon copy Mini-Me blow up doll that cannot speak for herself. I have laughter and heartbreak and alcohol outside of you. I am not owed, not bought or sold nor used. I make my own decisions; I don't take your advice for gospel. You're sometimes wrong, I hope you know this, even if He doesn't tell you and especially if He does. I can lose or gain what I wish and I need space for my wishes, so they are respected. You cannot tell me what I am and what I am not by observing me in little spaces that you confine me to. There's more to me than you; I don't live to make you happy, I live for me.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland