I am a mess.


another fun sunday
November 24, 2003 @ 3:06 p.m.

Yesterday was another lazy day. I woke up at 11:30ish and showered, then Aaron came over and we cuddled up on my couch and watched the Packers play. It was nice -- I dozed very little, and Aaron fell asleep too for a while, but mostly we just sat there and laughed and had a good time. I gave him his book of poems, which was supposed to be for Christmas, but he wanted it early. He said he liked it a lot, which was good, because I was a little worried that he wouldn't. But yes. That was good.

After dinner, we went over to his place and watched "Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back" and "Cruel Intentions" (although my eyes were closed through several parts of that movie), and I snuggled up into a blanket and him and his roommate's cat. Aaron kept rubbing my breasts and I was getting...bothered. But in the totally good way bothered. Heh. Anyway. Too much info.

He finally managed to kick me out of his apartment around 10:30 and I managed my way back to Cedar Falls, where I slept through my first class and skipped my second and third. So yes. A trip to Cedar Falls for no reason, basically.

Tonight is working and then....sleep. Lots of it. Because I don't work tomorrow.

Let's face it, people: I'll be bored tomorrow. You all should leave me guestbook love so I'll be amused throughout the day.

Feeling: ouchy but otherwise content.

Listening to: Tegan and Sara's "The First"



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland