I am a mess.


and he's sitting right here
November 25, 2003 @ 9:57 p.m.

Aaron wants me to tell you all that he makes me wet.

So he does.

There.

Oh, and he wants me to tell you about a dream that I had last night, although I think it's highly embarrassing and didn't want to tell him about it in the first place. I dreamt that he went to go fight this guy that he was talking about fighting, and got stabbed several times, and I was there to witness the whole thing. He had to go to the hospital, and I ended up not being able to see him, so I went back to his apartment and slept in his bed by the phone.

I think he just likes the fact that I slept in his bed. At least, figuratively. He thought it was cool that he got stabbed so much, but I didn't think it was so cool.

It was the first time I have ever woke up crying from a dream.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland