I am a mess.


guestbook whoring!
August 11, 2003 @ 1:17 a.m.

Check out my new (and I must say) improved guestbook.

Heh. Steve Burton. *orgasm*

In other news, I'm delaying going to bed. Because I don't feel like sleeping. Oh, won't I wish for these days when I'm in college and barely have time to breathe.

List of things to do tomorrow:

~ Mail car payment. Must. do. this.

~ Call UNI. About books. And, other things. That I can't remember right now.

~ Start packing for UNI.

~ Go through St. Francis shit. Decide what to take.

Who wants to bet that I won't get much of this done tomorrow?

Okay. Since you're here. Sign my guestbook.

Yes, I'm a whore. Yes, I enjoy it. Seriously, must you even ask?

G'night dears.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland