I am a mess.


the good news, the bad news
March 07, 2004 @ 2:09 a.m.

The good news: I used to be a size 8.

The bad news: I am no longer even close to a size 8.

The good news: I have found some old pairs of khakis from high school that actually fit.

The bad news: I have found some old pairs of pants from high school that I could not dream of fitting into.

The good news: I am cleaning my heinie off, and have been since ten p.m.

The bad news: I am sneezing like a mofo from all the dust.

The good news: tomorrow I am going bed and other-furniture shopping with my mother.

The bad news: tomorrow I am going back to UNI.

Feeling: productive and useful.

Listening to: myself sniffle.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland