I am a mess.


Doing the happy thing
April 15, 2002 @ 7:30 p.m.

"The cheese is old and gross?" Mousepoet. Hmmm. I don't think I even want to know. These diaryland banners frighten me sometimes.

I'm missing people but still am happy. I'm not doing my Excel project like I should be, instead I'm chatting with my favorite girl and my two favorite boys.

The conversations are going well, for once; they all approve of my newfound "happy" poetry and have decided I'm much better like that. I need Prozac, so I can always feel this way.

Perpetual happiness is not something you can just come by, ya know. So I'm enjoying it while it lasts.

So you leave, without telling me. That's perfectly all right for today. Here's how much I love you:

(mwah)

That much.

Kyle and I

chao SPUNK 999: *hugs*

Keekerbaby: what are you hugging me for?

Keekerbaby: am I that cute today? :)

chao SPUNK 999: yes

Keekerbaby: awwww

Matt and I

RanmaPhan: I like that one

RanmaPhan: less violent

RanmaPhan: :-P

Keekerbaby: indeed, I'm exploring my feminine flowery "I love you man!" side

Keekerbaby: so that should last all of about twelve seconds

RanmaPhan: awwwww

Keekerbaby: I love you man!

Keekerbaby: *hugs*

Keekerbaby: see?

Keekerbaby: I'm all about that today

RanmaPhan: ewww

Keekerbaby: You don't like my hugs?

Keekerbaby: I'm going to cry

RanmaPhan: lol

My boys are treating me right for once, I'm talking to M, the sun's finally set on a gorgeous hilltop day...I have an Excel project I'm barely fretting over, a couple of papers and books to read due before finals...but I'm all right with that.

For once, I'm doing the happy thing. And you know what? It's quite all right.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland