I am a mess.


I must increase my bust
April 15, 2002 @ 3:44 p.m.

Um. So. Interesting. When the fuck did he start working? Or does he consider Chrissy work now?

Oh, Chrissy. Chrissy's his new thing. A little goth girl with a labret piercing and a boyfriend. Don't know if I've talked of her, don't care. She's bad for him, he doesn't care, but it's his own damn fault.

I have to pretend to quit not caring. It's not convincing anyone, especially myself.

All I want to do is talk to him, is that so much to ask? I just want to know how his day was, what he thinks of the sunshine, how much he smiled today. I'm his friend, I'm curious as to what's happening in his life. Why does he not care about me in the same regard?

Why do I ask rhetorical questions?

I'm finally learning how to call these pages what I've been wanting to call them all this time, thanks to Chris. Now I just have to figure out how to edit all of my other ones. I don't think I can. Anybody know how I can?

Anyway.

I took a walk outside, am probably burnt, but it's a pleasant feeling to me nowadays. The breeze, the sweat that runs down my back and gets unpleasantly trapped in the confines of my shirt. I didn't want summer necessarily but will settle for it, if only for the thunderstorms and the petals of flowers opening.

Quick Bobby talk. Speak of nothing in particular. There's a boy sitting in from of me that could be easily mistaken for Dave Schmoekel. I must, I must, I must increase my bust.

That's all, kids.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland