I am a mess.


Heh. At least you know I care.
August 16, 2002 @ 3:17 p.m.

Bobby is so sweet. He left an entry in his diary that's also an email to me. The only boy who doesn't take advantage of me. The only boy who I could actually believe cares. He's so sweet and deserves everything good that he ever gets out of life, ever.

There's this Melanie thing he has. She's a random girl that he cares for desperately. I don't know how deep it is. Seems pretty deep. But she treats him horribly. Which is painful to me, because I know just how good Bobby is. And people who are good getting hurt by not-so-good people is not so good.

Bobby, your entry was so much better than mine.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland