I am a mess.


Oop, please don't step in that. It's her heart.
September 04, 2002 @ 10:24 a.m.

I was okay for a while. I had a good morning. Woke up and no one was up yet, because they were at the emergency room until late. It was nice being able to put Logan outside and watch him romp around in the grass. It wasn't so nice yelling in whispers to Mo to shut the fuck up, Mom is sleeping! but I dealt with him anyway. I've decided I need a muzzle for my cat. But I think they can still make that goddawful noise without their mouths open, so perhaps I'll have to find another option.

I drove out to Kirkwood and found no one was here. That was good. I don't like people early in the morning. So I climbed three flights of stairs and then ate a candy bar for breakfast and studied for a religion quiz.

Human biology was simple...we made drawings of the cell and its organelles (similiar to what Becky does in kindergarten) and I got to talk to a boy named David. (Eh.)

Then on my way to religion class I saw an old friend and co-worker, Amanda. She's engaged, to some random boy. I don't know. She's so sweet I'm scared to say the word fuck around her. We chatted quickly but I had to run to class.

My religion quiz was easy, I can tell already I aced it. But now...I don't know what my problem is. My moods swing back and forth, a pendulum, a neverending. I don't even have to be triggered anymore.

What I wouldn't give for just a little bit of rest right now, make everything stop just a little bit right now, or give in.

Seems stupid, doesn't it?



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland