I am a mess.


Hmmph
June 05, 2002 @ 2:01 p.m.

Ha. Haha. Hahaha.

Isn't it funny how I don't care?

So the pointlessness of it all has me reeling. I'm actually doing quite well, all things considered. I look at all the images before me and I am shocked at how callously glazed my eyes are the majority of the time.

Maybe it's the way my hair reflects in this dusty computer screen that makes my hair seem blonde all over again. I see blonde and think young, quiet. And so angry.

I despise that girl across the way that's giggling aimlessly. Perhaps I should be so careless with my laugh, maybe then I would attract some attention. I dislike having to call my name in order for people to even face me.

I shouldn't have to. Hmmph.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland