I am a mess.


hold on, but it's too late
November 04, 2003 @ 2:34 p.m.

Aaron and I hung out last night and had some seriously good times. He came and visited me at work, and then we went to Happy Chef. And proceeded to laugh our asses off. It's so fricking cool that we can have a normal, serious conversation one second, and then the next he's telling me that he breaks out like a cactus.

...Although I still don't know what that means.

He's just really easy to talk to, and to listen to, because I enjoy hearing what he has to say. He has yet to bore me. I appreciate his honesty (especially when he tells me he's looking at my boobs -- most guys just stare) and his input on everything.

Although he teases me about liking Jason, he's jealous. That's so cute! And he offered to kick my father's ass but I don't think that'll make a difference. Sweet offer, though.

After I left Cedar Rapids around one am, I drove up here and proceeded to be halfway melted by the downpour from the parking lot to my dorm. And I have no classes today. And I'm bored.

And that's all.

Feeling: half awake. But good, otherwise.

Listening to: Steadman's "Wave Goodbye" in my head



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland