I am a mess.


and I'll cherish every drop here on my knees
March 15, 2004 @ 7:20 p.m.

Last night was one of the best nights I've ever had. Becky and I had a "We Hate Boys" night, complete with lots of alcohol and food and giggles and (later) Beavis and Butt-head. I got pretty trashed off of Jack Daniel's and Coke; Becky drank this pretty blue schnapps that I can't remember the name of. We bought lemonade as well, but that did not go to use.

I crashed at her place after a great night of MarioKart, boys sucking up with flowers (well, her boy. And her boy's friend, Alan, who is...mmmm), and a drunken voice message left on Aaron's answering machine. He called back a couple of hours later, but I was too drunk by then to do anything but shout nasty things across the room to a giggling Becky, who relayed them via my cell phone.

All in all, a veddy good time.

Today I spent three hours getting my hair dyed and layered by an old high school friend. It was great amounts of fun, it was free (which is even cooler), and now I have red hair.

Too bad I don't have a digital camera, or you bitches could see just how sexy I look. Alas.

Feeling: purdy great, despite the snow. *grumble*

Listening to: Jessica Simpson is in my head



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland