I am a mess.


Let it be
May 24, 2002 @ 9:17 p.m.

I miss Bobby. Is that possible? I met the boy once, but he was so damn sweet that night we met. He felt the need to defend me to Jerry even though he didn't know me. I think there was a connection there that I've really never had with a boy before. By this I don't mean we were making out or whatever...I just mean that he was civil to me, laughed and joked and paid attention to me...which is more than I can ever say about Matt, or Kyle...or to tell you the truth, any boy that I've ever come into contact with.

Bobby's different. He cares. And it's not even about me; it's just he is a sweet boy, and those aren't too easy to come by. I think that's my problem, honest I do......I just wish he could have stayed longer, so we could have become better friends. He's the sweetest boy.

Speaking of Matt...wait, let's not. Let's just indulge in Stephen Lynch and let it be.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland