I am a mess.


Lilies
March 07, 2003 @ 9:24 a.m.

Jessica and I went to Perkins last night per usual, had even a better time than normal if it's possible. We discussed everything, from war in Iraq (Bush is a pig, and we were wondering if anti-Bush buttons would be completely inappropriate) to Jerry, to Kyle, and so forth. I went home smiling.

I have two tests on Monday, neither of which I am prepared for. I am beginning to learn that I don't care much for this school. There is an anathema I feel for this place.

It literally is making me ill.

So. I'm fucking poor. We're going to war, our gas prices are going up, and I'm paying over a thousand dollars for this education. It doesn't feel worth it.

If life wasn't so predictable, I'd go buy some lilies.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland