I am a mess.


Marf?
April 16, 2003 @ 10:06 a.m.

I sit and stare at this little white box (it's too big for my thoughts) and see that it's become my enemy.

Nothing ever happens, and yet I'm supposed to keep writing.

I haven't written poetry in a long time. Nothing has me inspired and I refuse to force it.

I reread pages of time from back when I was back there and I find myself sickened. All the drama I caused myself. I was very sick then.

Just bored, now.

And at the current moment, I am debating what the hell the word "marf" means.

...It's something sexual, isn't it?



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland