I am a mess.


Matter of time
July 13, 2003 @ 9:26 p.m.

So I freaked out last night.

Well, freaked out probably isn't the right phrase. It was more "got all depressed and threatened to kill myself".

Luckily, Becky answered her 3 cell phone calls from me at one am.

I went over there, cuddled in my blanket that I brought with me, really didn't talk about it.

Probably better.

She managed to distract me, and come two in the afternoon (waking time), it seemed like I was okay again.

These mood swings will kill me. It's probably just a matter of time.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland