I am a mess.


fuckoff, it IS my poem
December 31, 2003 @ 5:45 p.m.

I don't know how I'm feeling. One minute I'm whistling and the next I can barely keep my eyes open because I'm so sad. And I don't know what's wrong, except I know that I can't fix it.

In other news, remember when I used to write well? Yeah, I don't either. Go read my poem here. It's on page 29 in Adobe, as far as I can figure, and it's misslabeled. This poem is actually MY POEM but the bastards who made this book labeled it incorrectly.

You know, I'll say that, and I bet none of you will believe me. Fuckoff.

Feeling: grumpy.

Listening to: my head pound.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland