I am a mess.


Get thee to a nunnery
April 13, 2003 @ 6:20 p.m.

So I watched the second Harry Potter movie on Friday, and I'm officially in non-sexual love with the guy who plays Ron, Rupert Grint. I have just reserved my copy of Harry Potter and the...whatever the hell it's called, the fifth one. On Barnesandnoble.com.

It's sad, really.

I saw Becky on Friday. I also went bike-riding with Sean last night, in the dark. I peered up at the stars and planets, and it was comforting. I had forgotten all my stupid problems.

I still know Josh is going to call again. I want him to go away. I don't want to deal with him any more.

He just wants sex, you see. And seeing as I have a serious distrust in men in general, and am a serious prude, I just can't deal with it.

Nunnery, here I come.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland