I am a mess.


you are my only, my only one
January 24, 2004 @ 3:43 p.m.

I'm sleepy and unwanting to do anything worthwhile, which is not good considering I'm at work. I've read some Hemingway but I'm bored with it, as I get bored with pretty much everything nowadays.

Aaron left a voice mail on my cell phone saying that he was in Colorado Springs and he would talk to me Monday when he got back in. I'm glad that he called; I was worried about him, although I shouldn't have been, and hearing that he's having a good time has assuaged my fears. I miss him, though. I'm insanely bored without him. My Saturday night looks to be much like last night was: half-heartedly making my way through homework, putzing around online, and perhaps a Horatio Hornblower DVD if I allow myself the pleasure.

And, of course, coughing and sneezing, and ridiculous amounts of water being passed through my system.

God, I'm just a giant bucket of fun.

Feeling: boring, and bored.

Listening to: Yellowcard's "Only One" is in my head



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland