I am a mess.


the guy for me
September 30, 2003 @ 4:06 p.m.

Okay. I know I said I would never do a list of things I wanted in a boyfriend, because it limits things.

But I have never been so horny in all my life. So this will distract me.

Physically, not much turns me off. I care more about what someone does and is than what someone looks like.

I want a boy who laughs, and makes me laugh. I want a boy who plays the guitar. I want a boy who will teach me things, and spout random facts for absolutely no reason. I want a boy who can dress himself well, and take me out and pay for things himself. I want a boy that can get things done.

I want someone who's going to take care of responsibilities; one that will work and work hard, and play hard, too. I want one who loves animals, who loves football, who loves cuddling. I want a man's man -- he can fix the toilet when it's broken, crush a beer can on his forehead -- but still be sensitive enough to bring me flowers and sing nonsensical songs to me.

I want someone who'll make me roll my eyes while he's stealing my heart.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland