I am a mess.


rather shitty
May 12, 2003 @ 8:57 a.m.

My head. fucking. hurts.

I've already done bad on my 8:00 psychology final, and in 2 hours I'm due again for an ethics final. 30% of my grade, down the toilet.

Whoo.

It's sitting here, the notes. It's sitting here right in front of me. But all of a sudden I do not want to look at it.

I am sick of this place, and I am done. starting now.

a little too early, I know. but see, I just can't do it anymore. my head, it fucking hurts.

ethics is not important. sleep is important. and ibuprofen is important.

yes. I did nothing with my life this weekend. Oh, wait. Yes I did. I went to my cousin Ashley's graduation party. She's thinner than I am now, by 7 pounds.

This has never been the case.

She looks wonderful and I'm happy for her. but it feels weird. because she's always been bigger and then all of a sudden she's not.

and I am so happy for her. and so sad for myself at the same time.

Self-pity is a lasting thing.

...So, I don't know when I'll be updating this again. That's probably just as well. Things are getting rather shitty around here.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland