I am a mess.


I can't stop sneezing
February 26, 2006 @ 10:01 p.m.

So it's strange.

Because I know that I SHOULD be happy. I have a full-time job now, with people that I like, at a company that I like. And I have good friends, and a supportive family, and I am able-bodied and very fortunate.

But I'm just sad.

And I don't know why. I don't know why I feel this way and I don't like feeling this way and I wish I was satisfied and maybe it will be better tomorrow, but CHRIST.

Let me just go to work tomorrow, decorate my cubicle, and be happy that Nick is coming in six days.

Because I am. I am happy about that.

But something just isn't right.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland